Shirt and Tie
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Journey from tie hater to lover.

3 posters

Go down

Journey from tie hater to lover. Empty Journey from tie hater to lover.

Post by razz Tue Jul 05, 2016 3:01 am

Hi everyone, this is my first attempt to write a story. I am not that well in English so sry about it but I will try my best to write properly.

First of all I want to introduce all of my story characters.

1-mom (businesses women)
2-dad. (Business men)
3-rebecca (older daughter)
4-gwen (younger daughter)
5-christine (Rebecca’s friend)
6-barbara (maid )
7-jessica (house maid)

List of Gwen friends.
Sarah,victoria,julian,aimee,ava(these girls love to be well dressed in shirts)

olivia,hopper,grace(these girls like to be in T-shirts and shirts but mostly T-shirts)

Theme.
The story is of a rich family ( billionaires).
This family has 5 members Rebecca, Gwen
And their parents and a maid named Jessica. Gwen is 2 years younger than Rebecca and now her (Gwen) age is 18
their parents live a very busy life having business of clothes production and they are very famous and reputed and are known all around the country.Their mother and father always looks presentable and neatly dressed all the time because it's not only important for their business point of view but they also like to be dressed professional . Dad was dressed all the time in 3 piece suite, and mother used to wear a fit formal plain shirt with top button always done up and a plain matching tie, with skirts or trousers (as per her needs) and a jacket and sometimes she also wear a blazer but not always. Their mom and dad are usually out of the house for business purposes so their maid handel the house.