Shirt and Tie
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sacred Heart College Dress Code Talk

2 posters

Go down

Sacred Heart College Dress Code Talk Empty Sacred Heart College Dress Code Talk

Post by fotw2012 Wed May 20, 2020 5:15 pm

I figure the idea of putting the ideal dress code of a girls school in my mind to a presentation might be interesting. So I make this script as well as the slides shared as follows:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1u49XukqKnOdwPPpsrLA3XcYtqu3mKcl_/view?usp=sharing

It's my first time posting a story here. English is not my first language, so please don't hesitate to let me know if you find any mistakes. Comments are welcome as well.

fotw2012

https://www.instagram.com/inezhynes/

Back to top Go down

Sacred Heart College Dress Code Talk Empty Re: Sacred Heart College Dress Code Talk

Post by fotw2012 Wed May 20, 2020 5:16 pm

Good afternoon ladies! I’m Catherine Powell. Today I’m very pleased to be invited by our College Radio Station to give this talk about my personal on-campus dress code. Thank you Molly for having me here, and I hope my talk would be helpful to you in wearing our beautiful uniform in a more proper and smarter way.